AP-SOU Accompanists, 2015-2016

For more information on AP-SOU Accompanists see our web page for Questions or Support.

Name

Division

Campus Phone

Email

Anderson, Connie Library 2-6820 anderson@sou.edu
Bacon, Curt BCE 2-6487 bacon@sou.edu
Burke, Alison SS 2-8288 burkea@sou.edu
Carter, Dave SS 2-6506 carterda@sou.edu
Ferguson, Carol STEM 2-6748 ferguson@sou.edu
Gassman, Gregg DEHL 2-6095 gassmang@sou.edu
Golding, Marianne HC 2-6741 golding@sou.edu
Jones, Laura DEHL 2-6225 jonesl@sou.edu
Kirms, Lynn STEM 2-6406 lkirms@sou.edu
Kurutz, Laurie ARTS 2-6366 kurutzl@sou.edu
Morris, Dan HC 2-6740 morris@sou.edu
Oswald, Chris STEM 2-6864 oswald@sou.edu
Parker, Michael STEM 2-6796 parker@sou.edu
Pittman, Garth BCE 2-6671 pittman@sou.edu
Rible, Jim Library 2-6821 rible@sou.edu
Rosenberg, Deborah ARTS 2-6690 rosenbergd@sou.edu
Rubenson, Dan SS 2-6437 drube@sou.edu
Russell-Miller, Mary SS 2-6990 russell@sou.edu
Sahr, Kevin STEM 2-6978 sahrk@sou.edu
Schepmann, Hala STEM 2-8172 schepmah@sou.edu
Shapiro, Devora HC 2-6622 shapirod@sou.edu
Walcher, Dustin SS 2-6124 walcherd@sou.edu
Yates, Kemble STEM 2-6578 kyates@sou.edu